VRCS EVENT CALENDAR

 

List of Events
Total Records: 13
  Dates Ascending Descending Name Ascending Descending Location Ascending Descending Contact Ascending Descending EMail Ascending Descending Status Ascending Descending Flyer Ascending Descending
  February 22  Fellowship Gathering  Punta Gorda, FL  Joe Fife  jfret767@gmail.com  Confirmed 
  May 9  VRCS Fun Fly (CANCELLED)  Ft. Wayne, IN  Dave Kern  dkern7@comcast.net  Confirmed 
  June 26 - 27  Ohio Waterfront Vintage Festival (CANCELLED)  Galena OH  Jean-Marie Piednoir  piednoir.jm@gmail.com  Confirmed 
  July 11  LVRCS Fun Fly and Swap Meet (CANCELLED)  Easton, PA  Kerry Sterner  scaledesigner@verizon.net  Confirmed 
  August 1  Old School Jamboree (CANCELLED)  Sacramento CA  Richard Geertson  geertson@sbcglobal.net  Confirmed 
  August 8 - (9)  deBolt Memorial  Spencerport NY  Jim Capuano  cappaj1@yahoo.com  Confirmed 
  August 15 - 16  Lancaster Vintage Celebration (CANCELLED)  Lancaster PA  Jeff Troy  jefftroy@aol.com  Confirmed 
  September 4 - 5  Vintage RC Fly In  Medford, OR  Bruce Tharpe  bruce@btemodels.com  Confirmed 
  Sep 5  Spirit of Selinsgrove  Endicott NY  Scott Wallace  s.j.wallace13@gmail.com  Confirmed 
  September 14-15  Muncie Fly In (CANCELLED)  Muncie IN  Ron Howard  r33howard@gmail.com  Confirmed 
  October 3 - 4  Vintage Firebirds  Utica NY  Jim Quinn  jaqfly@gmail.com  Confirmed 
  October 3  Blast From The Past Vintage Fly In (CANCELLED))  Youngsville, NC  Herrby Alford  Herbby.Alford@wemc.com  Confirmed 
  October 10  Fall Vintage Fly In  Fruitland MD  John Haffner  mooneyjock@outlook.com  Confirmed 

You may right click a flyer and print the flyer locally if so desired.


ver 0.2 2020.01.18 fixes image link & adds email link

ver 0.3 2020.04.22 Adds start date t osequence the listing - separates Confirmed and Not Confirmed