The Vintage Radio Control Society  

Officers and Executive Council Members

President Mike Denest
Vice President John Haffner
Treasurer Rick Bell
Newsletter Editor and Secretary Jean-Marie Piednoir    
Executive Council:  
North East Region Jeff Troy
  ME, MA, RI, NH, VT, CT, NJ, NY, PA, DE, DC, MD  
South East Region Rodney Earp
  WV, VA, TN, KY, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL   
North Central Region Dave Swanson
  OH, IN, IL, MI, WI, IA, MN, NEn ND, SD  
South Central Region George Wilson  
  TX, AR, LA, KS, MO, OK, MS  
North West Region Bruce Tharpe
  AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY  
South West Region Robert Nunes
  CA, NV, UT, CO,AZ, NM, HI  
Other Positions:  
Webmaster Norman Berger
Membership Bruce Tharpe
Technical Director Dan Thompson
Theme Plane Committee and Eligible Planes list

John Haffner (Chair)

Dan Thompson

Bob Noll

VRCS Rules Committee

Tom Kozel (Chair)

Jeff Troy